Links

Please take time to visit some of these associated links

Clifton Diocese www.cliftondiocese.com
Diocesan Pastoral Council www.cliftondiocese.com/diocesan-pastoral-council1
Clifton Cathedral www.cliftoncathedral.org.uk
Cafod www.cafod.org.uk
St Patrick's, Brockworth www.presbytery.co.uk
St Peter's Church, Gloucester www.stpetersgloucester.org.uk
Gloucester Deanery www.gloucesterdeanery.org.uk
St Augustine's, Matson www.matson.org.uk
English Martyr's, Tuffley www.english-martyrs.org.uk
Prinknash Abbey www.prinknashabbey.org.uk
Thinking of getting married then visit www.gettingmarried.ie
St Andrew's, Churchdown www.standrewschurchdown.org.uk
Churches Together www.standrewschurchdown.org.uk/ctici.htm
Pax Christi
the Catholic peace organisation
www.paxchristi.org.uk
Parish Project
Kargi Pastoralist Link
www.kargipastoralistlink.org.uk
The Apostleship of the Sea  www.apostleshipofthesea.org.uk
The Catenian Association The Catenian Association is a national lay organisation which is open to Catholic men over the age of 21. It is a social organisation which aims to strengthen family life through friendship and faith. We meet monthly for a meeting and dinner (in Cheltenham) and also have a programme of other events such as:- ladies’ night dinners, talks, a summer garden party, theatre nights, pub lunches and other excursions. 

Enquiries about membership or other information would be welcomed by our Membership officer Kevin Rollason, Tel: 01242 238222 or Email: kevinrollason@btinternet.com
St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Located just behind Our Lady's Church, in Churchdown.

www.st-marys-churchdown.gloucs.sch.uk

St Peter's Catholic High School

Located on Stroud Road in Gloucester.

www.stpetershighschool.org.uk